800.927.7346
THE LEADING CHOICE FOR STAINLESS STEEL RAILING SYSTEMS
 

Contact


Regardless of the scope of your project our experienced, professional staff is dedicated to delivering the final product. From the first consultation, to the project installation by our specially trained technicians, we are your partner. Our turn key service leaves nothing to chance; you deal with one company for all of your railing requirements.
Corporate Headquarters
P + P Artec, Inc
700 Creel Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: 800-927-7346
Fax: 630-860-5913

Estimating & Sales


Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 11
estimates@artec-rail.com

Waivers


Barbara Salvato
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 16
barbara@artec-rail.com

Operations & Sales


Kevin Cargile
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 13
kevin@artec-rail.com

Fabrication


Jeff Wagenknecht
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 12
jeff@artec-rail.com

Project Management


Ari Henry
Direct: 630-440-2300
ahenry@artec-rail.com

Northeast Regional Sales Manager


Jim Wingler
Direct: 908-246-4931
jimw@artec-rail.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manager


Robert Owens
Direct: 404-430-8393
robert@artec-rail.com

Southwest Regional Sales Manager


Ryan Sine
Direct: 512-417-3294
ryan@artec-rail.com
CONTACT