Skip to content

Company Directory

Corporate Headquarters

P + P Artec, Inc
700 Creel Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: 800-927-7346
Fax: 630-860-5913

Estimating

Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 11
Email: estimates@artec-rail.com

Dan Nelsen
Direct:
 630-860-2990, ext. 1019
Email: Dnelsen@artec-rail.com

Billing

Barbara Salvato
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 1018
Email: barbara@artec-rail.com

Project Management

Jeff Wagenknecht
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 1007
Email: jeff@artec-rail.com

Sales Manager

Robert Owens
Direct: 404-430-8393
Email: robert@artec-rail.com

Sales Manager

Ryan Sine
Direct: 512-417-3294
Email: ryan@artec-rail.com

Operations & Sales

Kevin Cargile
Direct: 630-860-2990, ext. 13
Email: kevin@artec-rail.com

Call or Email Dan Nelsen with questions, dnelsen@artec-rail.com or 630-860-2990 ext.1002

P + P Artec, Inc.

Install P+P Artec

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”